CONTACT

Prodigy Properties


Cincinnati

5254 Ridge Ave., Suite 1
Cincinnati, OH 45213
p. 513.841.7000

Cleveland
600 Superior Ave. East, Suite 1300
Cleveland, OH 44114
p. 888.645.7482

Contact Us

5 + 4 =

Name Title Phone Email
Kurt Polter Realtor / FNMA Account Manager 513.841.7001 kurt@prodigyprop.com
April Lane Broker 513.841.7000 april@prodigyprop.com
Brian Lane Senior Property Manager
Sutton Place | Copper Hill | Telegraph Hill
513.841.7004 brian@prodigyprop.com
Will Goering Operations 513.841.7018 will@prodigyprop.com
Julie Bovard  Sales Manager 513.841.7012 julie@prodigyprop.com
Angela Schimberg Office Administrator 513.841.7008 angela@prodigyprop.com
Chris Wells Maintenance / Construction 513.841.7000 chris@prodigyprop.com
Sharon Larrick Operations Supervisor 513.841.7016 sharon@prodigyprop.com
Jon Drengler Accounting 513.841.7011 jon@prodigyprop.com
Sarah Stagge Property Manager
Receivership / OREO
513.841.7010 sarah@prodigyprop.com
Jay Owens Buyer’s Agent 513.608.5409 jay@prodigyprop.com
Rachel Polter Realtor 513.910.6311 rachel@prodigyprop.com
Shaughn Daily Realtor / Auctioneer 513.841.7000 shaughn@prodigyprop.com
Jeff Lane Court Appointed Receiver 513.841.7000 jeff@prodigyprop.com
Remo Loreto Realtor 513.661.9000 remo@prodigyprop.com
Robert Lane Associate Auction Coordinator 513.841.7015 rob@prodigyprop.com
Don Luck Field Supervisor 513.841.7000  
Kyle Jones Maintenance 513.841.7000